Nasz zespół

Nasz zespół

Motocykle

Adam Klimiuk

Adam Klimiuk

Motorcycle Sales Manager

+48 516 30 21 51
adam@harleywarszawa.pl

Karolina Kajca

Karolina Kajca

Motorcycle Sales Assistant

+48 516 301 419
karolina@harleywarszawa.pl

Odzież i gadżety

Sylwia Borowska

Sylwia Borowska

General Merchandise Manager, Social Media

+48 516 301 802
sylwia@harleywarszawa.pl

Serwis i akcesoria

Michał Zieliński

Michał Zieliński

After Sales and Service Manager

+48 516 301 396
michal@harleywarszawa.pl

Kamil Kempka

Kamil Kempka

Mechanik

kamil@harleywarszawa.pl

Romeo Karpiński

Romeo Karpiński

Mechanik

romeo@harleywarszawa.pl

Jarek Chmiel

Jarek Chmiel

Detailing

jarek@harleywarszawa.pl